Description
Planner plans created from Teams meetings (via Meeting Notes or Loop) often remain unused long after the meeting ends. These inactive plans accumulate and clutter over time. This feature automatically expires and deletes meeting-created plans that have had no task activity for 180 days. Only the Planner plan is removed whereas the tasks in Loop and meeting notes stay intact.
Change History
No change history available
Never Miss a Microsoft 365 Update
Join thousands of IT professionals who rely on DeltaPulse for real-time Microsoft 365 change intelligence, automated notifications, and community insights.