Description
Private tasks created in Planner and Planner-powered experiences are stored in the user’s private plan, providing a single place for tasks visible only to that user. Private tasks cannot be shared or assigned to others, and existing tasks continue to work and appear alongside them.
Change History
No change history available
Never Miss a Microsoft 365 Update
Join thousands of IT professionals who rely on DeltaPulse for real-time Microsoft 365 change intelligence, automated notifications, and community insights.